KEEP YOUR LAWS OFF MY BODY

Victimized again

In the world we live in

Telling woman what to do

Talking about things that are taboo

Merely boys turned into dictators

Fucking over their neighbors

Saying its their choice too

Except its my body, my choice, boo

Women fought for our rights before

Changing things, we did deplore

Yet, its twenty twenty two

But women’s rights we again ensue

Together we will rise up and fight

We will fight for our rights

My body and my choice

Sit down and listen to our voice

Women’s rights are our freedom

Take them away and feel our venom

The blood of women will be shed

On our women’s rights you tread

So, we will march

As our ancestor’s watch

Together we will rebel

Together we will assemble

Fighting for our lives

Praying to a God I don’t believe in that we survive

Keep your religion to yourself, Bobby

KEEP YOUR LAWS OFF MY BODY!

Leave a comment